Zentrale

OSB AG
Theresienhöhe 30
D - 80339 München
T +49 89 23 88 57 500
F +49 89 23 88 57 400
muenchen@osb-ag.de

Berlin

OSB AG
Frankfurter Allee 73c
D - 10247 Berlin
T +49 30 26 36 96 60
F +49 30 26 36 96 615
berlin@osb-ag.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Björn Rumprecht

Bremen

OSB AG
Kranhaus
Hoerneckestraße 39
D - 28217 Bremen
T +49 421 64 36 68 0
F +49 421 64 36 68 29
bremen@osb-ag.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Oliver Risch

Düsseldorf

OSB AG
Kokkolastraße 5 -7
40882 Ratingen
Tel: 02102 564 6050
Fax: 02102 564 6001
duesseldorf@osb-ag.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Ralph Klotz

Hamburg

OSB AG
Gasstraße 18
D - 22761 Hamburg
T +49 40 50 09 77 10
F +49 40 50 09 77 120
hamburg@osb-ag.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Sven Schüßler

Hannover

OSB AG
Podbielskistraße 342
D - 30655 Hannover
T +49 511 64 09 83 0
F +49 511 64 09 83 20
hannover@osb-ag.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Lutz Klein

Büro Braunschweig

OSB AG
Wolfenbütteler Straße 4, II OG
D - 38102 Braunschweig
T +49 53 1 220 220
F +49 53 1 220 229 9
braunschweig@osb-ag.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Meik Bauermeister

Köln

OSB AG
Gottfried-Hagen-Straße 22
D - 51105 Köln
T +49 221 98 93 19 0
F +49 221 98 93 19 20
koeln@osb-ag.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Ralph Klotz

Leipzig

OSB AG
Nonnenstraße 37
D - 04229 Leipzig
T +49 341 49 25 604 0
F +49 341 49 25 604 19
leipzig@osb-ag.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Katja Wachsmuth

Mannheim

OSB AG
Q7 24
D - 68161 Mannheim
T +49 621 52 98 066 0
F +49 621 52 98 066 6
mannheim@osb-ag.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Elisabeth Bartmuß

München Engineering

OSB AG
Theresienhöhe 30
D - 80339 München
T +49 89 23 88 57 521
F +49 89 23 88 57 400
muenchen@osb-ag.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Stephanie Zierenberg

München IT

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

André Dittmar 

OSB AG
Theresienhöhe 30
D - 80339 München 
T +49 89 23 88 57 518
F +49 89 23 88 57 400
a.dittmar@osb-ag.de

Nürnberg

OSB AG
Neumeyerstraße 22-26
D - 90411 Nürnberg
T +49 911 24 25 473 0
F +49 911 24 25 473 33
nuernberg@osb-ag.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Subal Kundu

Regensburg

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

OSB AG
Franz-Mayer-Straße 1
D -93053 Regensburg
T +49 941 46 29 71 50
F +49 941 46 29 71 69
regensburg@osb-ag.de

Andreas Rottmair

Stuttgart

OSB AG
Wankelstraße 14
D - 70563 Stuttgart
T +49 711 62 04 38 0
F +49 711 62 04 38 20
stuttgart@osb-ag.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Frank Oestmann

OSB Sarajevo

OSB d.o.o.
Tesanjska 24a
71000 Sarajevo
Bosnien und Herzegowina
T +387 33 843 995
F +387 33 844 069
amir.hajdar@osb-ag.de
oder
T +49 89 23 88 57 518
F +49 89 23 88 57 400
a.dittmar@osb-ag.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Amir Hajdar