Zentrale

OSB AG
Theresienhöhe 30
D - 80339 München
T +49 89 23 88 57 500
F +49 89 23 88 57 400
muenchen@osb-ag.de

Berlin

OSB AG
Frankfurter Allee 73c
D - 10247 Berlin
T +49 30 26 36 96 60
F +49 30 26 36 96 615
berlin@osb-ag.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Björn Rumprecht

Bremen

OSB AG
Karl-Ferdinand-Braun-Straße 7
D - 28359 Bremen
T +49 421 64 36 68 0
F +49 421 64 36 68 29
bremen@osb-ag.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Oliver Risch

Düsseldorf

OSB AG
Kokkolastraße 5 -7
D - 40882 Ratingen
Tel: 02102 564 6050
Fax: 02102 564 6001
duesseldorf@osb-ag.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Ralph Klotz

Hamburg

OSB AG
Gasstraße 18
D - 22761 Hamburg
T +49 40 50 09 77 10
F +49 40 50 09 77 120
hamburg@osb-ag.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Sven Prien

Hannover

OSB AG
Berenbosteler Strasse 76A
D - 30823 Garbsen
T +49 5137 12 864 0
F +49 5137 12 864 20
hannover@osb-ag.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Lutz Klein

Büro Braunschweig

OSB AG
Wolfenbütteler Straße 4, II OG
D - 38102 Braunschweig
T +49 531 70 14 99 50
F +49 531 70 75 89 36
braunschweig@osb-ag.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Meik Bauermeister

Ingolstadt

OSB AG
Levelingstraße 102
D-85049 Ingolstadt
T +49 151 2764 6908 
ingolstadt@osb-ag.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Daniel Lugl

Köln

OSB AG
Gottfried-Hagen-Straße 22
D - 51105 Köln
T +49 221 98 93 19 0
F +49 221 98 93 19 20
koeln@osb-ag.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Ralph Klotz

Leipzig

OSB AG
Nonnenstraße 37
D - 04229 Leipzig
T +49 341 49 25 604 0
F +49 341 49 25 604 19
leipzig@osb-ag.de

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin:

Katja Wachsmuth

Mannheim

OSB AG
Q7 24
D - 68161 Mannheim
T +49 621 52 98 066 6
F +49 621 52 98 066 2
mannheim@osb-ag.de

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin:

Elisabeth Bartmuß

München Engineering

OSB AG
Theresienhöhe 30
D - 80339 München
T +49 89 23 88 57 521
F +49 89 23 88 57 400
muenchen@osb-ag.de

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin:

Stephanie Zierenberg

München IT

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

André Dittmar 

OSB AG
Theresienhöhe 30
D - 80339 München 
T +49 89 23 88 57 518
F +49 89 23 88 57 400
a.dittmar@osb-ag.de

Nürnberg

OSB AG
Neumeyerstraße 28
D - 90411 Nürnberg
T +49 911 24 25 473 0
F +49 911 24 25 473 33
nuernberg@osb-ag.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Subal Kundu

Regensburg

OSB AG
Franz-Mayer-Straße 1
D - 93053 Regensburg
T +49 941 46 29 71 50
F +49 941 46 29 71 69
regensburg@osb-ag.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Andreas Rottmair

Stuttgart

OSB AG
Wankelstraße 14
D - 70563 Stuttgart
T +49 711 62 04 38 0
F +49 711 62 04 38 20
stuttgart@osb-ag.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Frank Oestmann

OSB Sarajevo

OSB d.o.o.
Tesanjska 24a
71000 Sarajevo
Bosnien und Herzegowina
T +387 33 843 995
F +387 33 844 069
amir.hajdar@osb-ag.de
oder
T +49 89 23 88 57 518
F +49 89 23 88 57 400
a.dittmar@osb-ag.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Amir Hajdar